Sérfræðingar Landsbankans í fasteignaviðskiptum

Reykjavík og nágrenni

Vesturbær 0101

Sólveig Á. Ólafsdóttir s. 410 8464
solveig.a.olafsdottir@landsbankinn.is

Desislava Ivancheva Nikolova s. 410 8441
desislava.I.Nikolova@landsbankinn.is

Hafþór Elíasson s. 410 8220
hafthor.eliasson@landsbankinn.is

Unnur Linda Guðmundsdóttir s. 410 8228
unnur.l.gudmundsdottir@landsbankinn.is

Mjódd 0115

Hjördís Sif Viðarsdóttir s. 410 8264
hjordis.s.vidarsdottir@landsbankinn.is

Kristín Markúsdóttir s. 410 8246
kristin.markusdottir@landsbankinn.is

Lilja Karoline Larsen s. 410 8254
lilja.k.larsen@landsbankinn.is

Olga Huld Pétursdóttir s. 410 8245
olga.h.petursdottir@landsbankinn.is

Sigríður Elín Ásgeirsdóttir s. 410 8222
sigridur.e.asgeirsdottir@landsbankinn.is

Sigrún Óladóttir s. 410 8248
sigrun.oladottir@landsbankinn.is

Tinna Þorsteinsdóttir s. 410 8267
tinna.thorsteinsdottir@landsbankinn.is

Hafnarfjörður 0140

Una Hlín Guðmundsdóttir s. 410 9819
una.h.gudmundsdottir@landsbankinn.is

Íris Ö. Ólafsdóttir s. 410 9817
iris.o.olafsdottir@landsbankinn.is

Þórey Harpa Þorbergsdóttir s. 410 9827
Thorey.H.Thorbergsdottir@landsbankinn.is

Grindavík 0143

Irmý R. Þorsteinsdóttir s. 410 8697
irmy.r.thorsteinsdottir@landsbankinn.is

Guðrún Margrét Magnúsdóttir s. 410 8811
Gudrun.M.Magnusdottir@landsbankinn.is

Þorlákshöfn 0150

Valgerður Guðmundsdóttir s. 410 8945
valgerdur.gudmundsdottir@landsbankinn.is

Akureyri 0162

Dagmar Guðmundsdóttir s. 410 8385
dagmar.gudmundsdottir@landsbankinn.is

Erla Árnadóttir s. 410 8365
Erla.Arnadottir@landsbankinn.is

Hólmdís Karlsdóttir s. 410 8687
Holmdis.Karlsdottir@landsbankinn.is

Sigríður Jóna Pálsdóttir s. 410 8357
Sigridur.J.Palsdottir@landsbankinn.is

Svanhvít Björk Ragnarsdóttir s. 410 8351
svanhvit.b.ragnarsdottir@landsbankinn.is

Akranes 0186

Ingunn Þóra Jóhannesdóttir s. 410 8322
ingunn.t.johannesdottir@landsbankinn.is

Borgartún 0111

Björk Pálsdóttir s. 410 9712
bjork.palsdottir@landsbankinn.is

Ósk Laufey Heimisdóttir s. 410 9724
osk.l.heimisdottir@landsbankinn.is

Kjartan Ágúst Breiðdal s. 410 9722
kjartan.a.breiddal@landsbankinn.is

Grafarholt 0114

Jóhann Ásgrímur Pálsson s. 410 9414
johann.a.palsson@landsbankinn.is

Sigrún Hansen s. 410 9421
sigrun.i.hansen@landsbankinn.is

Svanhildur Halldórsdóttir s. 410 9423
svanhildur.halldorsdottir@landsbankinn.is

Wentzel Steinarr R Kamban s. 410 9426
wentzelsteinarr.r.kamban@landsbankinn.is

Hamraborg 0130

Bára Þorsteinsdóttir s. 410 9628
bara.thorsteinsdottir@landsbankinn.is

Heiðrún Harpa Ríkharðsdóttir s. 410 9664
Heidrun.H.Rikhardsdottir@landsbankinn.is

Rakel Norðfjörð Vilhjálmsdóttir s. 410 9632
rakel.n.vilhjalmsdottir@landsbankinn.is

Sigursteina Guðmundsdóttir s. 410 9625
Sigursteina.Gudmundsdottir@landsbankinn.is

Sigrún Guðbrandsdóttir s. 410 9615
sigrun.gudbrandsdottir@landsbankinn.is

Reykjanesbær 0142

Ágústa Ásgeirsdóttir s. 410 9515
agusta.asgeirsdottir@landsbankinn.is

Elísa Baldursdóttir s. 410 9514
elisa.baldursdottir@landsbankinn.is

Ingibjörg Blomsterberg s. 410 9512
ingibjorg.blomsterberg@landsbankinn.is

Sigurbjörg Ósk Stefánsdóttir s. 410 9526
Sigurbjorg.O.Stefansdottir@landsbankinn.is

Selfoss 0152

Berglind Kvaran s. 410 8918
berglind.k.aevarsdottir@landsbankinn.is

Helga Guðmundsdóttir s. 410 8907
helga.gudmundsdottir@landsbankinn.is

Þórdís Kristinsdóttir s. 410 8906
thordis.kristinsdottir@landsbankinn.is

Vestmannaeyjar 0185

Gísli Gunnar Geirsson s. 410 8984
gisli.g.geirsson@landsbankinn.is

Harpa Gísladóttir s. 410 8983
Harpa.Gisladottir@landsbankinn.is